kgs-header
Peter Spori

Schulleitung

pspori@kgs-daellikon.ch

Isabella Steinmann

Sozialpädagogin

isteinmann@kgs-daellikon.ch

Melanie Lemann

Schulische Heilpädagogin

mlemann@kgs-daellikon.ch

Raphael Brühlmann

Schulischer Heilpädagoge

rbruehlmann@kgs-daellikon.ch

Dajana Crnadak

Sozialpädagogin in Ausbildung

dcrnadak@kgs-daellikon.ch

Franziska Wiget

Lehrperson

Franziska.w@gmx.ch

 

Roger Gyger

Sozialpädagoge

rgyger@kgs-daellikon.ch