kgs-header
Peter Spori

Schulleitung
info@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Isabella Steinmann

Sozialpädagogin
isteinmann@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Melanie Lemann

Heilpädagogin
mlemann@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Raphael Brühlmann

Lehrperson
rbruehlmann@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Gregor Frei

Sozialpädagoge i.A.
gfrei@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Dajana Crnadak

Praktikantin

dcrnadak@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Franziska Wiget

Lehrperson

Franziska.w@gmx.ch

 

Saly Johnson

Schulpsychologin

spd@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

 

Irene Fritschi

Sekundarschulpflege – Schülerbelange

irene.fritschi@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch